Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cullen Welch

Cullen Welch

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cullen Welch
"Very attentive and thorough"
Profile photo of Karena Brown

Karena Brown

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karena Brown
"Larry got me a good deal very nice explain everything to me I will refer my friends in family to him"
Profile photo of Jason Middleton

Jason Middleton

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Middleton
"Enjoyable experience doing business with Kory."
Profile photo of Paul Lepsch

Paul Lepsch

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lepsch
"Kory was super helpful with quoting and changing to State Farm. Any questions I had he answered quickly. Look forward to working with him from now on."
Profile photo of Sharon Furtado Evans

Sharon Furtado Evans

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Furtado Evans
"The customer service I receive is above and beyond. Great staff. Professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Oliver Brotzge Studios

Oliver Brotzge Studios

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Brotzge Studios
"Corey helped me get insured even tho I had a few tickets. He was patient and gave me the coverage for what I needed for my house, renters ins and car insurance. Very good rates."
Profile photo of Gretchen Torres

Gretchen Torres

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Torres
"Got me a fair price for vendor insurance."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Reutter

Gabrielle Reutter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Reutter
"Great experience! Friendly service, patient in explaining different plans, and punctual in communication."
Profile photo of Michele Elkins

Michele Elkins

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Elkins
"Doug was very helpful and made changing my insurance very easy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Patrick DiClemente

Patrick DiClemente

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick DiClemente
"Cory Bailey was extremely helpful. Checks back with clients."
Profile photo of Gautam Bagchi

Gautam Bagchi

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gautam Bagchi
"Kory did a great job in answering all my questions in a timely manner and provide an auto/ home quote and more!"
Profile photo of Dennis Jamison

Dennis Jamison

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Jamison
"Kory Bailey was a true professional. He was able to handle all my questions and needs for home,auto, and even my classic car collection. Thank you for the great service Kory."
Profile photo of Laurie Landry

Laurie Landry

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Landry
"Doug was so nice and so helpful put my worries at ease and i appreciate his patience and helpfulness"
Profile photo of Anthony Spence

Anthony Spence

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Spence
"Very knowledgeable and made sure we were covered on all automobiles and home."
Profile photo of Brett & Terri Allen

Brett & Terri Allen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett & Terri Allen
"Working with Kory was both a pleasure and an efficient use of time. His knowledge of the subject matter and his pleasant demeanor were very inviting. I would be glad to recommend Kory both now & in the future. - Brett Allen"
Profile photo of Cindy Staley-Harter

Cindy Staley-Harter

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Staley-Harter
"The agent that I was working with was patient, thorough, and professional. He explained everything on a level I could understand and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this agent who works at the State Farm office of Larry Ice. Thank you very much Kory Bailey."
Profile photo of connie toosweet

connie toosweet

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by connie toosweet
"My first time and he was so helpful and teaching me how to apply"
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"Doug was extremely friendly and helpful! Answered all my questions, and for someone who just wants the lowest monthly bill, they made it easy for me to understand the things I previously had no clue on. Coming from progressive, I can see a huge difference just in communication and having that one on one time. And also saved SO MUCH money for better coverage!"
Profile photo of Devonne Oliver

Devonne Oliver

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devonne Oliver
"Very helpful and professional highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Williams
"Kory was amazing to work with. He was very friendly and worked very hard to get us great rates. We had been with the general for years paying 300.00 per month for insurance. We are now paying 90 something for both vehicles."
Profile photo of Robert Morris

Robert Morris

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morris
"I had an amazing quote from my agent and ended up actually getting getting car and renters insurance. Again, he was awesome. I highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Elijah Wise

Elijah Wise

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Wise
"Honest, easy to work with, and got me the best rates I could find."
Profile photo of Kyle Craig

Kyle Craig

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Craig
"They gave me a great rate and helped me understand why my rates changed so much. Very happy to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Schroeder

Elisabeth Schroeder

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Schroeder
"Very grateful to the staff for taking time to listen and help me understand what policies were best for my situation."
Profile photo of Kailyn Zielke

Kailyn Zielke

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailyn Zielke
"Doug has been absolutely outstanding in every aspect since I started working with him last year. He has run through so many different obstacles and options with me over time and I couldn’t be happier with my first “real” insurance company. Thank you Doug, for always going above and beyond!"