Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ertnett xkdx

Ertnett xkdx

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ertnett xkdx
"Great experience, love working with these guys!"
Profile photo of cindy moss

cindy moss

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy moss
"Helped save a ton of money! Very great guy to work with! Thank you Doug!"
Profile photo of Tammy Kelley

Tammy Kelley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kelley
"Kory was extremely patient, friendly, listened to my concerns and ensured I completely understood all the products and cost. He saved me $172 a month and made the change to a new company very easy and definitely worth it!! I highly recommend giving Kory a call for you won’t regret it!! Great service and savings!! 10 star service"
Profile photo of Krista Cranfill

Krista Cranfill

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Cranfill
"Kory went above and beyond to ensure I understood my coverage which was greatly appreciated! And it was a ton cheaper than what I was paying before!! 10/10 highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justen Dilworth

Justen Dilworth

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justen Dilworth
"I just want to say thank you to Kory for making insurance easier to understand. As a young man, it feels great to have an agent who isn’t just trying to sell you something. The quotes that are given by these guys are tough to beat. He helped me save $125 a month for car insurance and introduced me to Renters, Life, and Disability insurance. Saved money and learned something!"
Profile photo of Leroy Brazelton

Leroy Brazelton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Brazelton
"Awesome is the word"
Profile photo of J Clark

J Clark

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Clark
"The wife and I started the hunt for better insurance coverage and pricing so we sent out a LOT of requests for quotes. Kory Bailey at the Larry Ice Agency was, hands down, the best person we talked to. Friendly, personable, knowledgeable and willing to listen to our wants/needs and find the best coverage for us. We ended up with better coverage at a much lower price than we were paying elsewhere. I highly recommend contacting them for a quote."
Profile photo of Aidan Ford

Aidan Ford

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Ford
"I worked with Kory. He's a very persistent guy. I spoke with him and liked how he explained everything to me about my insurance that I did not really look at woth my current policies. Good conversation and made switching very easy."
Profile photo of Delia Garza

Delia Garza

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Garza
"I would recommend Kory for all of your insurance needs. He was very detailed about the insurance coverage and he was very patient with all of my questions. He walked me through everything that needed to be completed and we saved a lot of money with him."
Profile photo of Jackie Buie

Jackie Buie

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Buie
"Doug was very efficient. The policy implementation was less complicated than I expected and i got a fantastic rate."
Profile photo of Chris Ireland

Chris Ireland

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ireland
"Very helpful with a detailed policy. I looked at five companies and this was the most competitive. Kory Bailey was very helpful walking me through the process"
Profile photo of Jodi Wissinger

Jodi Wissinger

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Wissinger
"Doug was amazing & very efficient, i highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martz

Jennifer Martz

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martz
"Doug is very helpful in changing my insurance over to the state I now reside in.To my surprise my billing quote was even cheaper in Ohio.Give him a call today to see what he can do for you!!"
Profile photo of Tammi Miller

Tammi Miller

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi Miller
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Kyle Logan

Kyle Logan

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Logan
"Today I spoke with Doug in regards to starting a new bundled policy with State Farm. He definitely made the process very easy and less overwhelming than I imagined it would be. He was very helpful and thorough and placed me in a policy with a very great price! I am super thankful and will be sure to send anyone else his way to get a quote started. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arnold
"I was looking to update our auto/renter’s insurance. We received an email from Kory Bailey at State Farm concerning a quote for both. Kory was very helpful in explaining all parts of the coverage State Farm could help us with. He was able to get us more coverage for less than half of what we were paying with the other company. He was very thorough and went above and beyond to make sure we understood all aspects of the policies State Farm offered. We truly felt that Kory cared more about us and making sure we had as much coverage as we could afford rather than just making a sale. If you need to update your insurance of any kind, go see Kory Bailey at the Ice Insurance Agency on Maplecrest Road in Fort Wayne, IN."
Profile photo of christina barkley

christina barkley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina barkley
"So helpful... Thank you so much Cory"
Profile photo of Cindy Furr

Cindy Furr

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Furr
"Larry was very helpful and saved me money"
Profile photo of Ken Thierjung

Ken Thierjung

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Thierjung
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Daniel Massucci

Daniel Massucci

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Massucci
"I worked with Kory Bailey on getting my auto and renter’s insurance set up. He was very helpful, and they beat my prior rate with Geico which was nice."
Profile photo of Lakeasha Carr

Lakeasha Carr

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeasha Carr
"They are very nice and informative. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Connor Pennington

Connor Pennington

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Pennington
"Courtney did a fantastic job on getting me 3 new policies. I ended up cheaper with better coverage by the time we were done! Woo!"
Profile photo of Nikki Weinzetl

Nikki Weinzetl

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Weinzetl
"Absolutely love Larry and his team!! They ladies are so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Jaden Wells

Jaden Wells

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Wells
"If you’re looking to protect your family and investments but don’t wanna break the bank? Doug with Statefarm is your man. I’m very thankful for his effective efficient work, and will recommend my family and friends to do the same."
Profile photo of Sandra Seymour

Sandra Seymour

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Seymour
"Courtney, was so patient and helpful with Our experience, we appreciate being able to save lots of money and inturn trust that our service will be excellent."