Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Ice II

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Ice II

4.8 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Ridenour

Debbie Ridenour

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and affordable"
Profile photo of Scott Williams

Scott Williams

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switch they made everything very easy & pain free & got me the policy for my needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Shilling

Jeff Shilling

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Honest people they are not"
Profile photo of Jill Bremer

Jill Bremer

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent. Always helpful staff."
Profile photo of Deanna Fuelling

Deanna Fuelling

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug is great to talk with! He is very personable and helped me get much lower rates on my auto and renters insurance. I am saving over $50 / month compared to my old carrier. If you need to lower your rates in this economy, call Doug!"
Profile photo of Toad McQUade

Toad McQUade

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I cut my auto and renters insurance by half."
Profile photo of Zack Metz

Zack Metz

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug set me up at a great rate and very fast. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Chrissy Hough

Chrissy Hough

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tareesa Skinner

Tareesa Skinner

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly. Made me feel better about insuring my property! Thank you"
Profile photo of Sarah Scheid

Sarah Scheid

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this Insurance Company for years and have been treated very well! Always answers all my questions, and they go above and beyond to make sure we’re happy with our rates!"
Profile photo of Robin Gephart

Robin Gephart

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Doug was a pleasure! I really hate the process of changing insurance companies, however, Doug made it an easy transition and was very quick, helpful and proffessional! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ernesto Ron

Ernesto Ron

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CeCelia Baumgartner

CeCelia Baumgartner

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed help getting and bundling multiple kinds of insurance. Wanita was amazingly patient and answered all my questions. I would recommend her and Larry Ice II - State Farm Insurance to everyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Fowler

Michael Fowler

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Weber

Matthew Weber

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Duanita Trotter

Duanita Trotter

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Information was excellent"
Profile photo of Brittany Miller

Brittany Miller

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy! Saved me almost $100 a month from other insurance company!"
Profile photo of MissK

MissK

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my switch to State Farm. I was able to switch from my current insurance provider, get more coverage and my monthly premium was a lot lower. Great customer service, answered all my questions, and saved me money! 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Miquel Robinson

Miquel Robinson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry was very professional and also was able to help me save over 50% in auto insurance plus rental coverage for my condo. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jo Decker

Jo Decker

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of christopher gilbert

christopher gilbert

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Haley!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Morrow

Michael Morrow

June 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Like most Insurance companies that love to collect rates but always find a reason not to pay out claims."
Profile photo of Sally Lehman

Sally Lehman

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a great experience! I have worked closely with both Larry Ice and Shara Anthony. They are both so quick to answer my questions and always very kind!"